Date of the event: October 23 and 24, 2020

 

Collaborators of CICUHS2020

Research Team of Information systems engineering (ENSA-Tétouan-Maroc)

Research Team of Information systems engineering (ENSA-Tétouan-Maroc)

Mesures sanitaires sur la COVID-19/OMS

Hours

0

Speakers

0

Sponsors

0

Colloquium :

Should not exceed 30 minutes and oral communications 20 minutes.

Speakers

Pr. Jamal Eddine Benhayoun23 october 2020

Dr Jamal Eddine Benhayoun is Vice President in charge of academic affairs, Vice-Dean in Charge of Research and Cooperation (2019-2020), Head of the Department of English Language and Literature (2015-2018) at Abdelmalek Essaadi University in Morocco and Coordinator of the MA in English Literature and History of Ideas. He is Full Professor of English Literature and Comparative Cultural Studies and author of Narration, Navigation, and Colonialism (Peter Lang, 2006). Dr. Benhayoun is also an established poet, literary critic, and commentator.

Pr. Jamal Eddine Benhayoun23 october 2020

Dr Jamal Eddine Benhayoun is Vice President in charge of academic affairs, Vice-Dean in Charge of Research and Cooperation (2019-2020), Head of the Department of English Language and Literature (2015-2018) at Abdelmalek Essaadi University in Morocco and Coordinator of the MA in English Literature and History of Ideas. He is Full Professor of English Literature and Comparative Cultural Studies and author of Narration, Navigation, and Colonialism (Peter Lang, 2006). Dr. Benhayoun is also an established poet, literary critic, and commentator.

closepopup
Pr. Abdeslam El Jaamati23 october 2020

Abdeslam El Jaamati, International lecturer, Prize for Merit in Literature from the Naji Naaman-Beirut-Lebanon Foundation (2011) and author of several scientific works indexed in human and social sciences in Arab philology, history and civilization, in sciences of the and dictionaries in particular (Ceuta's dictionary of maritime terminology, Dictionary of administrative and educational training, Transport and logistics in Andalusia, Ship freighting in the Muslim West, etc.).

Pr. Abdeslam El Jaamati23 october 2020

Abdeslam El Jaamati, International lecturer, Prize for Merit in Literature from the Naji Naaman-Beirut-Lebanon Foundation (2011) and author of several scientific works indexed in human and social sciences in Arab philology, history and civilization, in sciences of the and dictionaries in particular (Ceuta's dictionary of maritime terminology, Dictionary of administrative and educational training, Transport and logistics in Andalusia, Ship freighting in the Muslim West, etc.).

closepopup
Pr. Oulad El Fakihi Abdelouahed23 october 2020

Aoulad Fkihi Abdelouahid, International lecturer and expert on personal development and Leadership, Professor-Researcher of philosophy and educational sciences and author of the famous books "Multiple intelligences: Essential foundation" in 2013. Then his book on "The teaching by multiple intelligences” introduced by Howard Gardner of Harvard University (2015). In 2017, he published another book on “The child and philosophy: theoretical approaches and educational experiences” and in 2018 he wrote the philosophical dictionary in collaboration with fellow professor-researchers.

Pr. Oulad El Fakihi Abdelouahed23 october 2020

Aoulad Fkihi Abdelouahid, International lecturer and expert on personal development and Leadership, Professor-Researcher of philosophy and educational sciences and author of the famous books "Multiple intelligences: Essential foundation" in 2013. Then his book on "The teaching by multiple intelligences” introduced by Howard Gardner of Harvard University (2015). In 2017, he published another book on “The child and philosophy: theoretical approaches and educational experiences” and in 2018 he wrote the philosophical dictionary in collaboration with fellow professor-researchers.

closepopup
Pr. Imane Joti23 october 2020

Professor-researcher of Communication and language sciences at the Faculty of Sciences of Tetouan
-Coach in personal development
-Job consultant-EFE-Morocco

Pr. Imane Joti23 october 2020

Professor-researcher of Communication and language sciences at the Faculty of Sciences of Tetouan
-Coach in personal development
-Job consultant-EFE-Morocco

closepopup
Pr. Mhmed Jebroun23 october 2020

Mhmed Jebroun, International lecturer and Research professor in History and civilization, specialist in the history of Arab-Muslim political science. Creativity Prize in Dubai (Emirates-Arab-United) in 2009 then the Prize of the Institute for Research and Studies in Political Science-Doha-Qatar (2011) and the Morocco Book Prize by Ministry of Culture (2015). Author of several scientific works indexed in human and social sciences. Among these original articles in the educational sciences (The competence of criticism in the course of history in the proceedings of the Colloquium, the linguistic identity divide in the countries of the Greater Maghreb in Doha in Qatar in 2013.

Pr. Mhmed Jebroun23 october 2020

Mhmed Jebroun, International lecturer and Research professor in History and civilization, specialist in the history of Arab-Muslim political science. Creativity Prize in Dubai (Emirates-Arab-United) in 2009 then the Prize of the Institute for Research and Studies in Political Science-Doha-Qatar (2011) and the Morocco Book Prize by Ministry of Culture (2015). Author of several scientific works indexed in human and social sciences. Among these original articles in the educational sciences (The competence of criticism in the course of history in the proceedings of the Colloquium, the linguistic identity divide in the countries of the Greater Maghreb in Doha in Qatar in 2013.

closepopup

Contact

Send a message

If you have any questions or wish to contact us for more information, use the form below.

    
    Windows Lizenz Windows 10 Lizenz Office 2019 Lizenz Kaufen Office 365 kaufen Windows 10 Home kaufen Office 2016 kaufen lisans satın al office 2019 satın al follower kaufen instagram follower kaufen porno

تاريخ الحدث: 23 و 24 أكتوبر2020

 

 

المتعاونون في CICUHS2020

Research Team of Information systems engineering (ENSA-Tétouan-Maroc)

Research Team of Information systems engineering (ENSA-Tétouan-Maroc)

Mesures sanitaires sur la COVID-19/OMS

ساعة

0

المحاضرون

0

المنظمون

0

المحاضرون

عبد السلام الجعماطي23 أكتوبر 2020

محاضر دولي، جائزة الاستحقاق الأدبية من مؤسسة ناجي نعمان - بيروت - لبنان (2011) أستاذ باحث، ومؤلف للعديد من الأعمال العلمية المفهرسة في العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية في علم التحقيق والتاريخ والحضارة العربية، في العلوم المعجمية والقاموسية على وجه الخصوص (قاموس المفردات البحرية بسبتة، الدليل المعجمي في التكوين الإداري والتربوي، النقل والمواصلات في الأندلس ، أكرية السفن في الغرب الإسلامي، إلخ.).

عبد السلام الجعماطي23 أكتوبر 2020

محاضر دولي، جائزة الاستحقاق الأدبية من مؤسسة ناجي نعمان - بيروت - لبنان (2011) أستاذ باحث، ومؤلف للعديد من الأعمال العلمية المفهرسة في العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية في علم التحقيق والتاريخ والحضارة العربية، في العلوم المعجمية والقاموسية على وجه الخصوص (قاموس المفردات البحرية بسبتة، الدليل المعجمي في التكوين الإداري والتربوي، النقل والمواصلات في الأندلس ، أكرية السفن في الغرب الإسلامي، إلخ.).

closepopup
عبد الواحد أولاد فقيهي23 أكتوبر 2020

محاضر دولي وخبير في التنمية الذاتية والقيادة، أستاذ باحث في الفلسفة والعلوم التربوية ومؤلف لكتب شهيرة: "الذكاءات المتعددة: التأسيس العلمي" في عام 2013؛ ثم كتابه عن "التدريس بالذكاءات المتعددة: تنويع التعليم من أجل مدرسة منصفة"، الذي قدمه هوارد غاردنر الأستاذ في جامعة هارفارد (2015)، في عام 2017، نشر كتابًا آخر حول" الطفل والفلسفة: مقاربات نظرية وتجارب تربوية"، وفي عام 2018 كتاب "المعجم الفلسفي" بالتعاون مع مجموعة من الباحثين.

عبد الواحد أولاد فقيهي23 أكتوبر 2020

محاضر دولي وخبير في التنمية الذاتية والقيادة، أستاذ باحث في الفلسفة والعلوم التربوية ومؤلف لكتب شهيرة: "الذكاءات المتعددة: التأسيس العلمي" في عام 2013؛ ثم كتابه عن "التدريس بالذكاءات المتعددة: تنويع التعليم من أجل مدرسة منصفة"، الذي قدمه هوارد غاردنر الأستاذ في جامعة هارفارد (2015)، في عام 2017، نشر كتابًا آخر حول" الطفل والفلسفة: مقاربات نظرية وتجارب تربوية"، وفي عام 2018 كتاب "المعجم الفلسفي" بالتعاون مع مجموعة من الباحثين.

closepopup
امحمد جبرون23 أكتوبر 2020

محاضر دولي وأستاذ باحث في التاريخ والحضارة، متخصص في تاريخ العلوم السياسية العربية والإسلامية. جائزة الإبداع في دبي (الإمارات العربية المتحدة) في عام 2009 جائزة معهد البحوث والدراسات في العلوم السياسية-الدوحة-قطر (2011) وجائزة المغرب للكتاب من قبل وزارة الثقافة (2015). مؤلف العديد من الأعمال العلمية المفهرسة في العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية. من بينها مقالات في أعمال مؤتمرات دولية في العلوم التربوية "كفاية النقد في درس التاريخ "، انشقاق الهوية: جدل الهوية ولغة التعليم بالمغرب الأقصى، ضمن أعمال مؤتمر الهوية ولغة التعليم المنظم من طرف المركز العربي للأبحاث ودراسة السياسات بالدوحة، - قطر (2013).

امحمد جبرون23 أكتوبر 2020

محاضر دولي وأستاذ باحث في التاريخ والحضارة، متخصص في تاريخ العلوم السياسية العربية والإسلامية. جائزة الإبداع في دبي (الإمارات العربية المتحدة) في عام 2009 جائزة معهد البحوث والدراسات في العلوم السياسية-الدوحة-قطر (2011) وجائزة المغرب للكتاب من قبل وزارة الثقافة (2015). مؤلف العديد من الأعمال العلمية المفهرسة في العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية. من بينها مقالات في أعمال مؤتمرات دولية في العلوم التربوية "كفاية النقد في درس التاريخ "، انشقاق الهوية: جدل الهوية ولغة التعليم بالمغرب الأقصى، ضمن أعمال مؤتمر الهوية ولغة التعليم المنظم من طرف المركز العربي للأبحاث ودراسة السياسات بالدوحة، - قطر (2013).

closepopup

اتصال

إبعث رسالة

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو ترغب في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، استخدم النموذج أدناه.

    
    Windows Lizenz Windows 10 Lizenz Office 2019 Lizenz Kaufen Office 365 kaufen Windows 10 Home kaufen Office 2016 kaufen windows 10 satın al windows 10 pro satın al follower kaufen instagram follower kaufen porno